business card

Department of Neurology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Stefan Schwab

Epilepsy Centre

Spokesman: OA Prof. Dr. med. Hajo Hamer
Anne Backof
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Müjgan Dogan Önügören
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: muejgan.dogan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Stephanie Gollwitzer
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: stephanie.gollwitzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mirjam Gropp
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Hajo Hamer MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-39116
fax: +49 9131 85-36469
e-mail: sekretariat.epilepsie@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silke Haschke
phone: +49 9131 85-34429
fax: +49 9131 85-36469
e-mail: silke.haschke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jana Heyne
business card
Ilka Hilbig
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Rüdiger Hopfengärtner
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Burkhard Kasper
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: burkhard.kasper@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kerstin Kosmala
business card
Gernot Kreiselmeyer
business card
Dr. med. Johannes Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: johannes.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maja Münchmeier
phone: +49 9131 85-36862
fax: +49 9131 85-34737
e-mail: maja.muenchmeier@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stefan Rampp
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: stefan.rampp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Caroline Reindl
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: caroline.reindl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ina Reinmann
phone: +49 9131 85-39116
fax: +49 9131 85-36469
e-mail: ina.reinmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Rzonsa
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Scholz
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Margit Schönherr
business card
Jeanine Schütz
business card
Dr. hum. biol. Michael Schwarz
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Stefan
business card
Sofia Trapper
phone: +49 9131 85-34547
fax: +49 9131 85-34747
e-mail: sofia.trapper@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bernd Uhlich
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Walther
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vivien Westermayer
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
e-mail: vivien.westermayer@uk-erlangen.de
business card